SevenTown Hound
The Seven-Town-Hound is dedicated to the Hilltowns of Berne, Knox, Rensselaerville, Westerlo, and the towns of Bethlehem, Coeymans, and New Scotland of Albany County, New York. Also included are events and listings of neighboring towns and counties, notably, Schoharie, Greene, Delaware, and Schenectady Counties, because they are a part of the larger SevenTown community.