Seven Town Hound
Community Events Calendar and other information about the
Hilltowns of Berne, Knox, Rensselaerville, Westerlo, and the
Flatland towns of Bethlehem, Coeymans and New Scotland
The Seven-Town-Hound is dedicated to the Hilltowns of Berne, Knox, Rensselaerville, Westerlo,
and the towns of Bethlehem, Coeymans, and New Scotland of Albany County, New York.
Also included are events and listings of neighboring towns and counties, notably, Schoharie, Greene, Delaware, and Schenectady Counties, because they are a part of the larger SevenTown community. 


The Hound
is not
for the
of any listing.
Be sure
to check 
with the
event sponsor
for any
changes or
If you find any websites that are "inactive", please let the Hound know.